Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

The Fab Mind: Hints of the Future in a Shifting World

Friday 24 Oct, 2014 to Sunday 1 Feb, 2015
¥500-1,000

Hikari Exhibition

Tuesday 28 Oct, 2014 to Sunday 22 Feb, 2015
¥600-1,600

Born Here, Yet to Be Born Here

Wednesday 29 Oct, 2014 to Sunday 15 Feb, 2015
¥300

Jewellumination

Friday 31 Oct, 2014 to Sunday 15 Feb, 2015
¥500-1,000

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

Narahara Ikko: Domains

Tuesday 18 Nov, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
¥130-430

Multicultural Cafe 2014: Let’s Make Fillings of Monaka

Wednesday 19 Nov, 2014 to Saturday 31 Jan, 2015
¥1,000 (one time)

Yoshihide Otomo: Between Music and Art

Saturday 22 Nov, 2014 to Sunday 22 Feb, 2015
¥500

Shake! Art Exhibition

Saturday 29 Nov, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
¥900-1,800

Explore! Experience! Edo-Tokyo

Tuesday 2 Dec, 2014 to Sunday 8 Mar, 2015
¥120-240 (adv)/ ¥150-300 (door)