magazinemetropolisNamecheap domain coupons2014using outdatedincupgradebrowser outdatedusing
Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Cost (¥)

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

Masterpieces of Buddhist Sculpture from Northern Japan

Wednesday 14 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 5 Apr, 2015
Cost: ¥400-1,000

Fantaisie Merveilleuse

Saturday 17 Jan, 2015 to Tuesday 7 Apr, 2015
Cost: ¥480-960 (adv)/ ¥600-1,200 (door)

Gabriel Orozco: Inner Cycles

Saturday 24 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 10 May, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,100

Pharaohs and People in Ancient Egypt

Saturday 31 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 5 Apr, 2015
Cost: ¥150-300

Best of the Best

Saturday 31 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 17 May, 2015
Cost: ¥500-800

Pictorialism: Prelude to Modern Photography

Tuesday 3 Feb, 2015 to Thursday 30 Apr, 2015
Cost: Free

Intimate Impressionism from the National Gallery of Art, Washington

Saturday 7 Feb, 2015 to Sunday 24 May, 2015
Cost: ¥1,400 (adv)/ ¥500-1,600 (door)

Measuring: This much, that much, how much?

Friday 20 Feb, 2015 to Sunday 31 May, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,000

Louvre Museum

Saturday 21 Feb, 2015 to Monday 1 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,600

Ken Miki: Apple +

Thursday 5 Mar, 2015 to Tuesday 31 Mar, 2015
Cost: Free

Bodhisattvas: Symbols of Salvation and Support

Saturday 7 Mar, 2015 to Monday 6 Apr, 2015
Cost: ¥700-900 (adv)/ ¥800-1,000 (door)