Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Cost (¥)

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

Intimate Impressionism from the National Gallery of Art, Washington

Saturday 7 Feb, 2015 to Sunday 24 May, 2015
Cost: ¥1,400 (adv)/ ¥500-1,600 (door)

Measuring: This much, that much, how much?

Friday 20 Feb, 2015 to Sunday 31 May, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,000

Louvre Museum

Saturday 21 Feb, 2015 to Monday 1 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,600

The Great Amazon

Saturday 14 Mar, 2015 to Sunday 14 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,600

Flower Festival 2015

Saturday 21 Mar, 2015 to Sunday 24 May, 2015
Cost: ¥80-410

Hiroshige and Kiyochika

Wednesday 1 Apr, 2015 to Thursday 28 May, 2015
Cost: ¥700-1,000

Fukagawa in the Snow: The Reappearance of an Utamaro Masterpiece

Friday 3 Apr, 2015 to Monday 31 Aug, 2015
Cost: ¥1,800-2,800

The Beauty of Asian Art

Saturday 11 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 14 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥700-1,000

The Ceramic Works of Rouault and the Fauvists

Saturday 11 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 21 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥500-1,000

Sayoko Yamaguchi: The Wearist, Clothed in the Future

Saturday 11 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 28 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,200

Time of Others

Saturday 11 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 28 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,000