Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Cost (¥)

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Dialogue in the Dark Love Version

Friday 31 Jan, 2014 to Sunday 15 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥3,500-5,000

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

Narahara Ikko: Domains

Tuesday 18 Nov, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥130-430

Shake! Art Exhibition

Saturday 29 Nov, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥900-1,800

Explore! Experience! Edo-Tokyo

Tuesday 2 Dec, 2014 to Sunday 8 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥120-240 (adv)/ ¥150-300 (door)

Takamatsu Jiro: Mysteries

Tuesday 2 Dec, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥500-900

Ninnami Dohachi: An Observant and Brilliant Potter

Saturday 20 Dec, 2014 to Sunday 1 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,100 (adv)/ ¥1,000-1,300 (door)

Katagaki no Nai Jinsei

Tuesday 23 Dec, 2014 to Sunday 8 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥200-800

Film History in Posters Part 2: Musical Films

Tuesday 6 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 29 Mar, 2015
Cost:

Sense Modern

Saturday 10 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 22 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥200-600

Masterpieces of Buddhist Sculpture from Northern Japan

Wednesday 14 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 5 Apr, 2015
Cost: ¥400-1,000

The Great Tsunami of March 11, 2011 and the Restoration of Cultural Properties

Wednesday 14 Jan, 2015 to Sunday 15 Mar, 2015
Cost: ¥410-620