Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Cost (¥)

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

What is Realist Painting?

Thursday 21 May, 2015 to Sunday 15 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥900-1,800

Open Space 2015

Saturday 23 May, 2015 to Sunday 6 Mar, 2016
Cost: Free

Things: Rethinking Japanese Photography and Art in the 1970s

Tuesday 26 May, 2015 to Sunday 13 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥130-430

No Museum, No Life?

Tuesday 16 Jun, 2015 to Sunday 13 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥500-1,000

Motion Science

Friday 19 Jun, 2015 to Sunday 27 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥500-1,100

Bordeaux, Port de la Lune

Tuesday 23 Jun, 2015 to Wednesday 23 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,600

Art Nouveau Glass

Saturday 4 Jul, 2015 to Sunday 6 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥500-1,000

Leaps in Evolution: Tracing the Path of Vertebrate Evolution

Tuesday 7 Jul, 2015 to Sunday 4 Oct, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,600

Cleopatra and the Queens of Egypt

Saturday 11 Jul, 2015 to Wednesday 23 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥700-1,400 (adv)/ ¥900-1,600 (door)

Crafts Gallery for Kids + Adults: Pika Boko—An Onomatopoetic Guide to Crafts

Tuesday 14 Jul, 2015 to Sunday 27 Sep, 2015
Cost: ¥70-210