Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Cost (¥)

Day

Time

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Unsettled Mind

Sunday 2 Nov, 2014 to Tuesday 3 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥3,000 (adv)/¥3,500 (door)/¥2,500 (under 25)

Fukagawa in the Snow: The Reappearance of an Utamaro Masterpiece

Friday 3 Apr, 2015 to Monday 31 Aug, 2015
Cost: ¥1,800-2,800

Tokyo Story 2015

Saturday 18 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 26 Jul, 2015
Cost: Free

Masks: Beauty of the Spirits

Saturday 25 Apr, 2015 to Tuesday 30 Jun, 2015
Cost: ¥600-1,200 (¥100 discount to those who come wearing designs or patterns inspired by masks or faces)

Simple Forms: Contemplating Beauty

Saturday 25 Apr, 2015 to Sunday 5 Jul, 2015
Cost: ¥1,500 (adv)/ ¥600-1,800 (door)

Tokyo Midtown Award 2015

Friday 1 May, 2015 to Monday 27 Jul, 2015
Cost: Free

What is Realist Painting?

Thursday 21 May, 2015 to Sunday 15 Nov, 2015
Cost: ¥900-1,800

Cy Twombly:Fifty Years of Works on Paper

Saturday 23 May, 2015 to Sunday 30 Aug, 2015
Cost: ¥500-1,100

Open Space 2015

Saturday 23 May, 2015 to Sunday 6 Mar, 2016
Cost: Free

Leonardo da Vinci and the Battle of Anghiari: The Mystery of Travola Doria

Tuesday 26 May, 2015 to Sunday 9 Aug, 2015
Cost: ¥300-1,000 (adv)/ ¥400-1,300 (door)

The Maestro of Conception, Kenzan is Here

Wednesday 27 May, 2015 to Monday 20 Jul, 2015
Cost: ¥800-1,100 (adv)/ ¥1,000-1,300 (door)

Masahisa Fukase’s The Incurable Egoist

Friday 29 May, 2015 to Friday 14 Aug, 2015
Cost: Free